• 2022 ABLE Scholarship / Award Recipients

    Criminal Justice $1,000.00 Scholarship

    2022 Recipients - Sabra Ahmed

    AJ Miller Community Service $1,000.00 Scholarship

    2022 Recipient - Meleah Hamilton

    broken image

    Wells-Hansberry Volunteer of the Year Award

    2022 Recipient -Mrs. Pamela Neal
    (Safe Schools)

    broken image

    Gloria Washington - Officer of the Year Award

    2022 Recipient - Detective Erika Johnson 

    (Phoenix PD) 

    broken image

    Doeg Nelson Supervisor of the Year award

    2022 Recipient - LT. Rashidi Johnson 

    (Tempe PD)

    broken image

    Ted Hutchinson Community Service Award

    2022 Recipient - Mr. Reginald 'Reggie' Johnson (Retired Scottsdale PD officer)

    broken image

    Earliest Nelson Civilian Employee of the Year Award

    2022 Recipient - Dr Ben Harrison

    broken image

    AJ Miller "Distinguish Service" Award

    2022 Recipient - Mr. Geoff Heard 

    (retired Avondale PD Sergeant)

    broken image

    John Davis Sr. Valor Award

    2022 Recipient - Mrs. Lindsay McCall Long 

    (Retired Tempe PD Officer)

  • Congratulation to all the Recipients

  • ABLE 501C(3) Determination Letter

    Please donate so that we can give more scholarships to deserving students